Prizes at 2022 Annual Scientific Meeting

Best Oral Presentation : Dr. Conor Grant

Vitamin A Signalling Enables Macrophage Metabolic Responses to Mycobacterium Tuberculosis

Best ePoster : Dr. Laura O’Doherty

SARS-CoV-2 Point of Care Antibody Testing - an Emerging Diagnostic to Inform Therapeutic and Vaccine Intervention

Best “Flash” Presentations

Dr. Grace Kenny
Establishment of an Anti-RBD Threshold that Predicts Robust Neutralising Activity 

Dr. Padraig McGettrick
Epidemiology of Community-acquired COVID Infection Requiring Hospitalisation in an Irish University Hospital; Fourth Wave Experience

13th Annual Scientific Meeting Keynote Speakers

Dr. James Campbell, Dr. Ann Marie Chiasson, Dr. Maire Connolly, Dr. Mohammed Lamorde, Dr. Yukari C. Manabe, Mr. Niall McDonagh

Read Bios

The IDSI is grateful to our sponsors who make this Annual Scientific Meeting possible.





OPAT Guidelines

OPAT Guidelines (pdf)